People Near
blueeyedbaby75
Tammy87624's photo Girlygirl37's photo jenifer_russell72's photo mariarapp60zz's photo txtme3I945OOOI3's photo 64alg's photo lauraawilson9's photo diamondfouryou's photo
blueeyedbaby75 "Above the rest"
41 year old woman from Owensboro, Kentucky      Looking for man for relationship Last seen over a month ago

About blueeyedbaby75

Well hello there! Thanks for stopping by to check me out.

I am a mom of 3. I have an Associate Degree and I am starting on my Bachelor Degree in the fall. I am a double major in Psychology and Anthropology and a graduate degree in both is my goal. I am an honors scholar and I am involved in many social and academic organizations and I have a full time job. I stay pretty busy, but time is about how you manage it. I can chill at home or go out to the club. There isn’t many activities that I don’t like, the degree on how good I am at things depends on the activity. I play/do it anyways. I am an outgoing, relaxed, deep, caring, and a contradiction in terms type of person. I never do anything half even if it is backwards. . Oh yeah I am the lady witch 75 on the Y IM.

I am looking for a partner who also can be spontaneous and laugh at themselves. I want someone who lives in reality and can be a dreamer as well. That someone who will grow old and gray with me (until we color our hair again fighting oldness all the way). Relationships have to start somewhere so getting to know someone is very cool, and things don’t have to be serious all the time, fun is mandatory.

My life is in for 97% of it is wonderful. And having that someone special to share it with can be more than what words can express in feeling. So if this sounds like an interesting challenge hit me with an email.
Profession: librarian/college student

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 2"
Body type
Stocky
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Divorced
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Smokes?
Often
Religion
Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like blueeyedbaby75