People Near
Aj2007
Blondie's photo
arnold2004's photo
MsPriss817's photo
TxsGal3333's photo
alliswellwith1's photo
Oti's photo
sc0058's photo
alidee231's photo
Aj2007 "Looking for Something Real"
29 year old woman from Arp, Texas      Looking for man for marriage Last seen over a month ago

About Aj2007

I am looking for someone to form not only a friendship with, but a longterm relationship that could turn into marriage and a family. If you dont want, or cant have children, dont waste my time.

In my spare time, i like to read, write, watch tv, play video games, play on the internet, stuff like that. I am in college, studying to be a wedding consultant. I work fulltime, and i pay all my own bills, and yes i still live at home but i pay rent until i get a better job. I have my own car, a 2008 model Volkswagen. I am very family-oriented, i live for my family, small as it may be, only my parents, sister, brother-in-law, niece and nephew. Also i am a christian, and God comes first, before anyone or anything else.

The type of man i am looking for is someone who basically will treat me like a lady should be treated. Someone who has a job and will take me out every once in while, when we sit at home, he will cuddle with me on the couch and isnt afraid of a little personal affection. I do NOT want a booty call or nsa sex, or in fact a sexually active relationship until I am ready for one. I want a longterm relationship with a man who is stable and knows what he wants out of life. I do not expect you to support me, i can do that myself. I am different from other women, and have been told so many times. Looks dont matter to me, facial piercings do but not looks, and i dont want someone who bases a relationship on looks alone.

I am a nonsmoker, nondrinker, i dont do drugs, and i dont like alcohol parties or clubs. I dont like the bar scene, i am just a simple girl that likes simple things. I dont expect extravagant gifts, although i do enjoy them. Just a couple of ground rules: If you are mentally unstable, in jail, bisexual, on drugs, or still dependent on your parents for every little thing including what you do, how you do it, and how much you pay for it, Please dont contact me. I dont like head games.

If you are interested, please email me.
Profession: Accounts Clerk

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 2"
Body type
Stocky
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
No

Other users like Aj2007