People Near
jerseygirl1944
sandrae's photo
NWCurvyBbw58's photo
Skyangel2017's photo
stephanie's photo
Trueluv's photo
Clara Anderson's photo
sarah's photo
W8ing4u62's photo
jerseygirl1944 "Kiss slowly, Laugh insanely, Love truly, Forgive quickly"
74 year old woman from Bonners Ferry, Idaho      Looking for man for relationship Last seen within the last month

About jerseygirl1944

I am truly looking for a life partner. I have A strong relationship requires 2 people who choose to love each other even on days when they struggle to like each other. Born in 1944 in New Jersey, traveled the US most of my adult life as a Navy wife. I have settled in North Idaho Panhandle just 20 miles south of the Canadian border. I am easy going and go with the flow. I am not gorgeous. I don't have an amazing figure or a flat stomach. I'm far from being considered a model but, I'm me. I eat food, I have curves, I have more fat than I should, I have scars, I have history. Some people love me, some like me, some hate me. I have done good, I have done bad. I love my PJs and I go without makeup. I'm random crazy. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I am who I am, you can love me or not, I am not going to change. And if I love you, I do it with all my heart. I make no apologies for who I am. I have 3 children, 9 grandchildren and 1 great granddaughter, who I dearly love. I love photography and carry my camera with me everywhere. I enjoy getting outside working in my garden or taking day trips. I also love curling up with a good movie, a special friend, a bowl of popcorn & a glass of wine. With that special friend missing I knit or work on my gemstone jewelry. I enjoy watching the birds at my feeders and have several birdhouses to lure the birds to my garden. I don't even mind sharing a few berries with the birds. I also enjoy watching the deer, though sometimes I don't enjoy sharing my produce with them. I love to smile and have been accused of doing it too much, can that be? I have had a variety of jobs and if you get to know me I will tell you about them. The one I enjoyed the most was working as a teacher/counselor with troubled teens. I look forward to getting to know you. angel I try to keep my photo updated. I volunteer as a Hospice grief counselor. Losing my husband and having Hospice help me gave me the interest in helping others. I have a large family in North Idaho so I am hoping you like family gatherings. I don' t have any pets though I love animals. I just can't have them in the house because of allergies. Also since I am on the go so much it isn't fair to leave the pet alone. I get my pet fix with my friends pets :) I try to keep my photo updated. My plan is to find that just right man to fit into my life, brighten my days for me and I can do the same for him. I want to laugh a lot and do a few good deeds before I stop seeing the green side of the grass. I have a large family in North Idaho so I am hoping you like family gatherings. I don' t have any pets though I love animals. I get my pet fix from my friends pets :) Okay, I need to add this as I am getting mail from men who live to far away and are too young. I am looking for a man close North Idaho who is 61-78 years old. "Live simply, Love generously, Care deeply, Speak kindly.
Profession: Retired

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 2"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Widowed
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like jerseygirl1944

Testimonials

This user currently does not have any testimonials.