Community > Posts By > wecanmakeit

wecanmakeit's photo
Thu 07/23/15 02:38 PM
ok first of windows 9 .8 was renamed to 10 as the search engine was crap and couldnt do any distinction between that and win98. Second, win 8.0/8.1 is win 10. More to the fact win is a pos with less graphics and more bloat in the back end , and slower then win 7 so sad.

you would think mickysoft would get things right ,but they never do.
this shows you that win7 is even better then win 10.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GJ_Op5y_kP8

wecanmakeit's photo
Thu 06/18/15 08:30 AM

HP and MACs have been good to me.

Also, just to throw it out there, I am an IT professional who does consultancy on the side. I can fix most computer issues such as Virus removal, computer running slow, New Operating system installation, networking solution, printers, etc.

I cater to Houston Metropolitan area and is reasonably priced so If anybody is interested, please send me a private message.

Thank you!

You do know you have ALTEX just like I . Plus, a mac is a pc. I hope you do realize that. Yeah Hp is reasonable in some years ,and this seems to be the good years until its found out differently lol.

wecanmakeit's photo
Thu 06/18/15 08:16 AM

Hey ya'll well it seems my laptop has bit dust and I will be in market for new one soon so

opinions please?I will use this for grad classes in fall.

Is there brand you love
or one you hate so much you
would not take one even if
they were giving them.away?

They all have the motherboard buy , ASUS mostly..they just put their little gizmos on there. followed buy Intel or AMD Cpus then NVIDIA or AMD graphics which is one in the same of the cpus respectively.

Me I would go with the ASUS LAPTOPS. Really nothing on them but the drivers in one directory .Over here we have a win 7 I5 4core for 700 smackers .Yeah I know I said ASUS .. , but hey its win 7 better then crappy win8=win 10 only win 10 is clip art with no transparency.

wecanmakeit's photo
Thu 06/11/15 09:58 AM