Community > Posts By > Mido633

Mido633's photo
Tue 05/02/17 04:28 PM

This is not a comparison of this just question about reality and it always makes a trade-off between them

Look at your original question. You are asking which helps a relationship succeed: Love or money. You didn't ask love and/or money.

The way the question is asked, it is calling for a direct comparison.
Perhaps I have taken on a practical nature.
, The question must be controversial and rely on illogical comparisons to start the discussion and get people's opinions

Mido633's photo
Tue 05/02/17 08:40 AM

FYI I am a lawyer and I earn a lot but I want to know why everyone is looking for money

If you are lawyer then you should know the answer. They are among the greediest people on the planet!
Excellent, what I want you to know and what I want to make clear is that money is not everything you can get love with simple physical conditions in a small apartment and a small job, love fills the apartment that simple and find happiness every corner even though the money was not available enough .
  Money is necessary I know but what you do not know is that the lawyer wants to read the ideas of people before expressing his opinion and therefore should not be directly questions, but have a strategy

Mido633's photo
Tue 05/02/17 05:38 AM
Sorry mr jizzinc ,but this is only your personal opinion You can say that and I can think what I want and everyone who comments on the Post has his opinion You can not bind anyone in your opinion

Mido633's photo
Mon 05/01/17 09:11 AM
This is not a comparison of this just question about reality and it always makes a trade-off between them

Mido633's photo
Mon 05/01/17 06:22 AM
You are thus saying that the poor can not love

Mido633's photo
Mon 05/01/17 04:19 AM
This is what I like about the thinking of a mature woman

Mido633's photo
Mon 05/01/17 04:19 AM
This is what I like about the thinking of a mature woman

Mido633's photo
Sun 04/30/17 01:13 PM
Nice words