Community > Posts By > rick91

rick91's photo
Mon 10/29/18 06:46 AM
hello there.. :)

rick91's photo
Sun 10/28/18 08:13 PM
im just new to this recently and tho I would give this a try and I have a friend who met someone on here and now they live together lol. I just tho maybe I should give it a try see where it goes.. soo with all respect to the girls/woman.. im honest,loyaity, positive, im funny guy, carring, trustful.
I know it takes time to fine someone is all about being your self is who u are and what u do, where u go, I beleave destiny well do its part for you, u have to be yourself and is not about how cute, hot ,sexy,good looking, be ur self is really matters how u are when at home. its good to fine someone that's welling to do things with someone like (cooking together,walking ,hiking,camping,traveling,share ur feelings,good listener, someone who understands,being there for her,whatever she ask)
im just saying don't take it the other way around, someone is out there never know that guy can be right for you has long u give it a try, good or bad doesn't matter has longest u try, u know what they say "doesn't hurt to ask" :) :) soo have a good day ppl. wish you luck..

rick91's photo
Sun 10/28/18 05:16 PM
well galaxystarz: well i never had problems.i did this so I can get jobs for doing trainings, im proud what I do, what I learn, never know they can come in handie for jobs, like heavy machinery operator that took much of my time. 6months training. made my parents proud. 24trainings took me 8years to do all kinds, first aid kit, CPR othes etc.. :) I don't see what u mean by that. glad u ask :) have good day galaxy

rick91's photo
Sun 10/28/18 05:06 PM

AND I should have dated him longer, for his real problems to come out shades

Better late than miserable.

rick91's photo
Sun 10/28/18 03:00 PM