no photo
Tue 03/18/08 12:42 PM
theres a god of the gays?

no photo
Sun 03/16/08 03:38 PM
well damn...i should start telling people im a musician

no photo
Sun 03/16/08 03:32 PM

having personally seen the titties of thousands of groupies chicks, it gets kindda boring after a while.

girls really do that? noway im no groupie... I go see locals bands when I can.. got to support them.

yes....girls really do much worse than this as well

thats stupid... I would think if u do that to a guy it just shows ur a whore or sumthin

have you actually ever been back stage or on a tour bus?

no photo
Sun 03/16/08 03:26 PM

having personally seen the titties of thousands of groupies chicks, it gets kindda boring after a while.

girls really do that? noway im no groupie... I go see locals bands when I can.. got to support them.

yes....girls really do much worse than this as well

no photo
Sun 03/16/08 03:19 PM

no photo
Fri 03/14/08 03:00 PM
might as well share herpes sooner than later

no photo
Fri 03/14/08 02:27 PM

i think it happens to us all

what? no women ever send me their breasts!

no photo
Fri 03/14/08 02:25 PM

be easier to die for beliefs or kill for them?

if you died for your beliefs, you weren't shooting good enough

no photo
Fri 03/14/08 01:54 PM
oops sorry...i meant to send that to someone elseblushing

no photo
Fri 03/14/08 12:11 PM
Mozart

oops wrong 80s

no photo
Thu 03/13/08 09:45 PM
all of this has been covered since the first page. im guessing minds wont be changed if they havent already

no photo
Thu 03/13/08 04:03 PM
wasnt but a little over a year ago that i finished rebuilding my house.

no photo
Thu 03/13/08 12:36 PM

How come everyone ignores Hurricane Rita sad

All due respect to those affected by Rita, it was merely overshadowed by the 80 billion dollar devastation that Katrina caused.

no photo
Thu 03/13/08 11:26 AM
i was going to "pray" this thread would stay on topic

no photo
Thu 03/13/08 08:05 AM

could some one show me in the constitution