Community > Posts By > PurpleLady6

PurpleLady6's photo
Fri 07/26/13 12:49 PM
:smile: :banana: Good day to all ... I am new to mingle2.. :smile: Just wanted to say HI to everyone...laugh

PurpleLady6's photo
Fri 07/26/13 12:43 PM
I would love to post my pic ... don't have any way to post a pic at this time ... thanks for answering my post :banana: :smile:

PurpleLady6's photo
Tue 06/11/13 07:18 PM
first topic I know I just posted but
I just checked out a coupe of guys that read my introduction to mingle 2. isn't any one from my state? I live in south florida. oh well guess I will sign out. this is so aggravating. have a good evening.frustrated

PurpleLady6's photo
Tue 06/11/13 06:58 PM
I know we shouldn't start with politics but here we go any way:
What do you think about Obama?

Who remembers mork and mindy ?

who remembers elvis?

who remembers bobby Vinton/ or vintin?

who remembers the beach movies?

lets just start talking maybe we will meet some one that we would like to get to know even more.

or we might even make some friends...

who remembers the movies Tammy ?

who remembers the old monster movies?

who remembers the old army movies?

so lets chat about what ever : except lets keep the conversation clean ... but we can joke around. thanks :smile: laugh :banana:

PurpleLady6's photo
Tue 06/11/13 06:39 PM
sorry it took so long to answer you. I have been busy around the house and not doing any thing but checking other emails. so you have two replies in one day :smile:

PurpleLady6's photo
Tue 06/11/13 06:37 PM
thanks for answering to my post. it was nice to get some kind of reply. :smile: :banana: laugh

PurpleLady6's photo
Tue 06/11/13 06:36 PM