Community > Posts By > ManofFaith

no photo
Mon 09/20/10 10:51 PM
It has been a very long time but I decided to give it one more try. I look forward to some of the discussion that use to come up in here.

T.D.glasses

no photo
Mon 09/20/10 10:39 PM
I have been away quite a while, but it is good to see some of the old familiar names in this group. Be Blessed one and all and I am looking forward to getting back into those interesting topics from before.

T.d.glasses

no photo
Mon 09/20/10 09:10 PM
At this moment I am in the midst of a road trip but I live in Richland.
So check out da profile and if ya think ya wanna know more let me know.

T.D.

no photo
Mon 09/20/10 09:08 PM
Just a quick note to introduce myself. I am an old member just coming back. I am a Christian author (not self published I think that is just plain cheesy) who has a few different kind of views (see profile for details) anyway it is good to be back and be blessed.

T.d.

no photo
Sat 09/18/10 08:05 PM
Hey everyone. I hope everyone has been doing well. I finally figured out how to get back here. I am looking forward to making new friends and sharing in the forums.:banana:

no photo
Mon 11/17/08 08:42 AM

In religion you are taught that God is this all-powerful being that watches over all and gives to his children (the people). The one thing that bothers me about this is the number of deaths among children to natural causes beit cancer, or famine. Why does the almighty God allow this? Wouldn't this be considered an injustice to his children?

One of the many questions about religion I have, not trying to spark an argument...just trying to understand.flowerforyou