Community > Posts By > easy_going86

no photo
Wed 05/14/14 03:54 PM
Good pictures and a good amount of information... I'm no expert but it looks good to me. I don't see why you would have any trouble finding a guy... Good luck :)

no photo
Mon 05/12/14 04:17 PM

any people out there who is also active in any of these sports?

I lift weights and would have liked to try my hand at bodybuilding but even when I'm at my biggest I'm not ripped enough to compete in bodybuilding. I'm currently working on my strength to try powerlifting :)

no photo
Mon 05/12/14 04:10 PM

Am slim and my chest is to small,is it possible for me to build chest,is my chest going to open and how...pls help me