JulieABush "Hi...there. first please read my full biography (listed below) before befriended me or messaging me. i’m looking for a local christian man."
49 year old woman from Corpus Christi, Texas      Looking for relationship Last seen within the last day

About JulieABush

Hello! First off if you offend me or make me feel uncomfortable in any way I will not, I repeat will not, reply to you. With that being said I also live with my parents so you’ll have to meet and gain their trust before we can truly go out. So here I go, My name is Julie. I was born in Clinton Iowa and raised and graduated high school in Fulton Illinois (along the Mississippi River). I’ve lived in Corpus Christi for 20 plus years. I work full-time for the Texas based grocery company HEB and have 20 plus years with them. I’m part Dutch, English and Scottish. I’m the oldest of 3 with one brother and one sister. I’m a proud Auntie of 5 with 3 nephews and 2 nieces (pictures are provided). I have a best friend who I go out with every now and then to do things with such as movies and concerts or go out to eat with. I do like the arts and animals and wildlife in general. I’m selective about certain things and certain situations. I’m always interested in meeting new people. I don’t mind being around children and will do my best to answer their questions to the best of my ability and don’t want to make them feel I’m replacing their real mom. I don’t have children of my own and can’t due to the fact I had an operation several years back (partial hysterectomy). I will respect your ex as long as they don’t disrespect me in any way. Here’s what I’m looking for in a man, must be Christian, local, my age or at least 10 years older, faithful (meaning I better not hear he’s cheating behind my back), loyal, honest, funny, patient, understanding, caring, romantic. I truly believe a true relationship and love take time. A couple things that turn me off are he thinks he posses me in any way, too many tattoos or body piercings, smokes or drinks too much. I will only communicate, for now, 2 ways and that is messages (on this site) or e-mail. Please free to ask me any questions and I do my best to answer them honestly. I look forward to hearing from you! P.S. I’m not into the club or bar scene. Also no matter what your circumstances are I will not give you money during our relationship so I’m telling you now don’t ask me period.
Profession: Customer Service Associate 2

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
A few extra pounds
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Protestant
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
No

Other users like JulieABush

Your History With JulieABush