🥾_Boots_🥾 "About me"
35 year old man from Newton Falls, Ohio      Looking for dating, activity partner, friendship, relationship Last seen within the last month

About 🥾_Boots_🥾

I enjoy the finer things in life and things that appeal to my senses. Having a reasonable interest in the arts, I'm not overly absorbed by them.​ I generally prefer fact over fiction, security, and stability over ambiguity and disorder, and am more curious about what's happening within the world.​ I may be critical, careful, and cautious, as to not be tricked or manipulated.​ Keeping my emotions under control, I'm always analyzing relationships to understand exactly where I stand.​ I demand complete honesty as protection against my naturally trusting nature.​ I tend to provide more than I get back, feeling misunderstood and unappreciated.​ If I feel forced to compromise, it can cause emotional distance.​ I find happiness in intimate intercourse and avoid conflict and difficult things.​ I can tend to analyze and examine with harsh judgment, which can be viewed as an attitude of harsh criticism and disapproval, failing to take into consideration all the facts when making judgments. I may be emotionally reactive, experiencing my emotions strongly, and may be very passionate, however also tending to experience emotions like anxiety, anger, and depression. Due to my independence and reserve, may be perceived as arrogant or unfriendly, however, this can be simply because I don't require an equivalent level of social stimulation or interaction that others may seek. I generally prefer sticking with convention and familiar routines. With a healthy skepticism of the motives of others, and a belief in justice and being self-made, I can come across as guarded or intimidating, however, I actually have refreshing impulsiveness. I tend to dislike too many rules and regulations and maybe casual and eccentric. I'm not generally self-conscious, however, I tend to lack energy and find initiating activities daunting. I'm well-organized and prefer to live per routines and schedules. I generally make friends easily enough although won't go out of my way to demonstrate positive feelings toward others. I don't mind crowds, but sometimes feel overwhelmed by them. Sometimes I feel the necessity for privacy and time for myself. I'm generally an active group participant but usually choose to let somebody else be the group leader. I lead a leisurely and relaxed life, would like to take a seat back and smell the roses than fancy high energy activities. I enjoy some excitement and risk-taking in life, but not vulnerable to spells of energetic elation. I tend to not express emotions openly and am sometimes unaware of my feelings. I prefer dealing with people or things instead of ideas. I like the safety of tradition but sometimes have a desire to bend the principles and challenge conventional thinking. I tend to assume that the majority people are honest and fair, however, I'm wary and hold back from trusting people completely. I feel every now and then a particular amount of deception in social relationships is important, however, I'm mostly candid, frank, and sincere. People find it moderately easy to relate to me. I don't particularly like helping others, requests for help feel like an imposition on my time. I don't enjoy confrontation but will get up for myself. I don't claim to be better than others, and usually shy from talking myself up. I'm not affected strongly by human suffering, priding myself on making objective judgments supported reason, I'm more concerned with truth and impartial justice than mercifully. I often don't feel effective and will have a sense that I'm not in control of my life. I find contracts, rules, and regulations overly confining and should sometimes be seen as unreliable or maybe irresponsible by others. I'm content to get by with a minimal amount of labor and may be seen by others as lazy. I have a reasonable amount of will-power and may follow through on tasks now and then. I may be distracted however and procrastinate. I often say or do the first thing that comes to mind without deliberating alternatives and the probable consequences of those alternatives.
Profession: Employed

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
Often
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Undecided/open
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like 🥾_Boots_🥾

Your History With 🥾_Boots_🥾