Community > Posts By > Rhaaankhan

Rhaaankhan's photo
Sun 03/21/10 02:03 AM
I am new to this Fourm .. I enjoy talking to U all .

Rhaaankhan's photo
Sun 03/21/10 02:02 AM
??

Rhaaankhan's photo
Sun 03/21/10 12:59 AM
I said no one want to marry or dating a marred man ..and I agree with you all.
Thanks again for your comments on this.
LAst line : " The most important thing a father can do for his children is to love their mother."

Rhaaankhan's photo
Sun 03/21/10 12:30 AM
I agree with all ladies:
Why would you want to love a married man? More than likely he is just using you for a quick piece. Yes, he probly tells you that he loves you, but he goes home every night, doesn't he? It's not likely that he would leave his wife for you, especially if he has kids. Move on and find someone who will treat you right and give you the attention that you deserve.

Thanks for UR comment ... I LOVE my family very much and I confess that I was in wrong path. Thanks again!!!!

Rhaaankhan's photo
Sun 03/21/10 12:18 AM
I agree with you. The husband wants his cake and eat it too. Well, why not you as well, have your cake and eat it too!

Rhaaankhan's photo
Sun 03/21/10 12:10 AM
sounds interesting and its good that your friend got transformed. If the sex is better than what he has with his wife, will it make him neglect his family??

Rhaaankhan's photo
Sun 03/21/10 12:07 AM
What I personally feel
All the desirable things in life are either illegal, expensive, fattening or in love with someone else .,.,.,.,
and Only a married man can have the knowledge and expertise of handling things and relationships the way it should be. They will be well- versed with the needs and desires of yours, thus will make all efforts to completely satisfy you beyond your imagination.

Rhaaankhan's photo
Sat 03/20/10 11:59 PM
One can always have a friend, group to share passions in life .

Rhaaankhan's photo
Sat 03/20/10 11:48 PM