Community > Posts By > hrt4lse

hrt4lse's photo
Thu 04/16/09 04:38 PM
Hey Deb, don't match anyone to me....deleting my account.

hrt4lse's photo
Tue 04/14/09 02:06 PM
*peekin in*

Finally met a guy I've been talking to for a couple years....he's wondering why he put it off so long and is now talking about possibly moving here.

The visit ended too soon though *sigh*

He wore me out today, we went hiking up at Whiskeytown Lake and made it to Whiskey Falls (ALL uphill)....the falls were BEAUTIFUL!!

hrt4lse's photo
Mon 04/13/09 09:53 AM
*peekin in*

mornin'....2 hours of ironing...what a way to spend spring break...lol

keeping my fingers crossed that I may actually get to meet someone I've been talking to for 2 years today.

hrt4lse's photo
Fri 04/10/09 08:16 PM
*peekin in*

Hey Mr. Tap...what's the puppy doing in the food?...lol

Today was the first day of spring break :banana: Spent it shopping with my mom (boy was that exhausting...lol)

hrt4lse's photo
Fri 04/10/09 08:10 PM

No one over 25.....who needs an old broadnoway

laugh laugh laugh laugh laugh ( Joking)

OH! You are sooo in trouble..lol

hrt4lse's photo
Wed 04/01/09 05:59 PM

This guy looks like he should be running in the Bay to Breakers in San Francisco...lol

hrt4lse's photo
Sun 03/29/09 01:47 PM
I have come to the conclusion today that I live in a pretty awesome place.

I went over to the Turtle Bay Museum today for the first time since I moved here. This is a place with rotating exhibits. Earlier they had the one on the body (where you can see all the muscles, etc.) Currently they have geckos. After going through the main exhibit I took a walk along the river on the side I've not been on before and sat at one of the benches that had a view of the Sundial Bridge. Quiet. Swallows flying around, dipping into the river, butterflies (and not just the little gold ones).