Thu 03/07/13 07:08 PM
Still hottie

yogi4yogini's photo
Thu 03/07/13 07:06 PM
Went to my cupboard and found it was
Bare

yogi4yogini's photo
Mon 03/04/13 09:08 AM

I don;t agree that the relationship was necessarily for the wrong reason in the first place. That doesn't make sense

lol you had to be in my head at the moment I wrote that lol I'm not the best at articulating my thoughts, my brain rushes on while my fingers thump the keyboard...

yogi4yogini's photo
Sun 03/03/13 02:27 PM
Give to your local spousal abuse clinic or chapter!
I was a crisis line intervention operator for a while, and women sometimes feel trapped, and that they have no where to go.
Almost all communities have a safe house and counseling available, but they need funds!

yogi4yogini's photo
Sun 03/03/13 02:14 PM
A relationship can be maintained with the loss of trust is one or both in the relationship is broken, and the tie between the two wasn't for the right reasons in the first place.
Similar topic: can you forgive a cheater?

yogi4yogini's photo
Sun 03/03/13 02:09 PM
"Catfish" is available on MTV.com, shows. It looks right on topic! Try your library on DVD?

yogi4yogini's photo
Sun 03/03/13 02:05 PM
Don't you think it's neccesary to gaze into each others eyes before you can be in love, making long distance meeting too risky? I know the preexhisting love can continue, but a new one flourish? What do you think about that?

yogi4yogini's photo
Sun 03/03/13 01:56 PM

deduction; Anything goes,so long as...........??
Yes,MM does alude to really liking Mr.Handsome...then ''uggy'' too,then Character,and then....
Eish,
Ok,
Character + killer looks(uggy)= MM!

Are you into ethics AND algebra? slaphead

yogi4yogini's photo
Sun 03/03/13 01:53 PM

I prefer someone with a fantastic personality with good character, someone who is personable, to me this is worth more than someone with good looks. It has been my experience that most good looking people are shallow, empty, and usually narcissistic.