Community > Posts By > lepota1

lepota1's photo
Sat 06/11/16 10:10 AM
I am a virgin too ! :angel: winking

lepota1's photo
Sat 06/11/16 10:03 AM
Love doesnt hurt. Love is a rose without a single thorn...

lepota1's photo
Mon 01/25/16 07:25 AM

Love is the greatest art in the universe. It demands a man of depth,morality and virtue, as i am.
Love is about giving,sacrificing..and finding your own happiness in the happiness of others.
It has sucha transforming power,knows no limits and makes no exceptions.And when two ppl love each other,they can only bloom together. ;)

very well said @lepota1.. i guess you've been in love hahah
where'd you get these thoughts? hehe

Yes..iv been in love,broke 1000+ hearts. :P
But being in love and loving someone are two completely different,kinda opposite things. Anyone can fall in love. Kids fall in love.
But loving someone demands exceptional spiritual growth.
Im still learning about love...
Im still learning what Love ISNT..
and by doing that..one day i will realize what love really IS. :)

lepota1's photo
Mon 01/25/16 06:23 AM
Love is the greatest art in the universe. It demands a man of depth,morality and virtue, as i am.
Love is about giving,sacrificing..and finding your own happiness in the happiness of others.
It has sucha transforming power,knows no limits and makes no exceptions.And when two ppl love each other,they can only bloom together. ;)

lepota1's photo
Fri 09/04/15 07:13 AM
Sex is important,it attracts us. But LOVE is what keeps us together. :)

lepota1's photo
Mon 06/08/15 02:49 PM
To sum up..

All religions are BEAUTIFUL and PEACEFUL,and SAME ,there where they need to be the same,in their essence,in their fundamental principles.
So every religion is about LOVE and TOLERANCE.
But they are also different to certain extent.Which is beautiful and has its purpose.
Because how would we learn what is tolerance,respect..and in the end,Love..if we were all the same?