Community > Posts By > Gentle_Beast

no photo
Sun 08/16/15 01:31 PM
I'm thinking what the hell I'm doing here.

no photo
Thu 07/23/15 07:04 AM
Hello neighbors, :)

I'm a photographer based in Northern India and I travel extensively in the Himalayan region. Lately I've been having this urge to visit the Himalayas bordering Pakistan.

Although I don't have any immediate plans to tour the mountains there, I would very much like to get to know some of you and get to know about Pakistan in general.

Also, as a poet I have always been interested in urdu shayari. So let me know if you have any favorites. :) Or if you write your own, that's even better. Unfortunately I don't know how to read urdu. But can understand most of it when written like this - "mujhko apni rooh mein basaa lo. dil-o-jaan ke rishte aksar toot jaaya karte hain -- by Ahmed Faraaz"

P.S. would be happy to share my photography work after getting to know each other. :)

no photo
Wed 07/22/15 06:55 AM

no photo
Wed 07/22/15 06:53 AM
Edited by Gentle_Beast on Wed 07/22/15 06:54 AM
Bibio

no photo
Wed 07/22/15 06:08 AM

In my opinion your sister or mom can answer this question well.

Yes, but I posted this here to get feedback from members of online dating community. Not traditional Indian families following the trend of arranged marriages.

no photo
Wed 07/22/15 06:01 AM
You made some good points there. I've noticed how many Indian guys can sound demanding.

But that puppy thing doesn't really play well with me. I think after my divorce, I'm all out of cute sentiments. Love isn't easy. Maintaining a relationship feels like being in a warzone. And girls in early 20s don't really get the severeness of love.

I don't have the time or energy to entertain a daddy's girl whose thighs are burning. Like you, I'm also looking for a real woman who knows how to deal with real love - or at least intends to give her best.

I'm new here and haven't really come across anyone who would fits that "image".

no photo