Community > Posts By > TinkerbellaRose

TinkerbellaRose's photo
Sat 06/27/09 11:10 AM
actually, I have to say that I don't lean toward a certain type of guy or type... but thanks anyway... I like mellow... I HATE DRAMA!!! end of story

TinkerbellaRose's photo
Sun 06/21/09 09:50 AM
Edited by TinkerbellaRose on Sun 06/21/09 09:51 AM

have faith his out there:smile:we all get hurt sometime but it makes you stronger and wiser:smile: and as we say in england there are plenty of good fish in the sea not just sharks:smile:

haha... thanks!!! i'll remember that!!!

TinkerbellaRose's photo
Sat 06/20/09 10:17 AM
well... i'm not in one... but I IMAGINE that I'd enjoy having someone to talk to who actually cares about what I'm saying, having them around for company and knowing that they are with me for a reason other than sex... but of course i'm not good with relationships so I honestly can't say I know for sure. A girl can imagine, can't she?:cry:

TinkerbellaRose's photo
Sat 06/20/09 09:58 AM
The nicest words I ever heard from someone was "You're like a work of art, something to be admired"

TinkerbellaRose's photo
Sat 06/20/09 09:01 AM

Here's the thing. The vast majority of the time, the people we are really into aren't equally as into us. And I'm betting that there are guys into you who YOU are not that into, am I right? It's rare that we find someone who likes us just as much as we like them. Those are those rare, special times that we fall in love. When we do, we need to hang onto that and not take it for granted.

You seem like you have a good head on your shoulders. And you are so pretty! Have patience, it'll come along.

Thanks so much!! and thanks to everyone else who offered their advice and welcomed me. I didn't realize i didn't really tell you much about my past... I guess I was so angry.