Bluesmama's photo
Mon 12/26/16 05:18 PM
Mystery Train :notes:

Bluesmama's photo
Mon 12/26/16 05:18 PM
Stuck In The Middle With You :musical_note:

Bluesmama's photo
Mon 12/26/16 05:16 PM
Music & poetry! I live in St. Louis & Soulard and Benton Park are blues heaven!! Quit alcohol so, coffee & dancing will always my haven!!! :dancer_tone1:

Bluesmama's photo
Sun 12/11/16 12:36 AM
Meet Me At The Bottom by Howlin' Wolf

Bluesmama's photo
Sat 07/23/16 03:56 PM
I live in St. Louis. There were dramas but that was the extent of it the first 20 years. Then, as a student I moved to Jerusalem Israel. I have dual values; mom was born in Israel & Holocaust dad served in the IDF. I felt much more rage & spirit in the holy city. I just felt an independent gal, needing to point in my microbe direction. We all have feelings--My approach is music. My true sorta expression this point of thinking is thiis: "if your white, you all right, if you brown, stick around but if you black, oh brother, get back get back get back". Over 70 years later, & Big Bill Broonzys tale is still relevant

Bluesmama's photo
Sat 07/23/16 03:37 PM
My suggestion in tv; news. When I was in school there were many foreigners who did exactly that...

Bluesmama's photo
Sat 05/28/16 01:03 AM
We need a fresh start! I wanted to break free from Washington D.C.! Partisan infighting about what?!? Where is Coolidge when u need him

Bluesmama's photo
Wed 04/27/16 02:05 AM
Wang Dang Doodle Howlin' Wolf

Bluesmama's photo
Sat 04/09/16 05:45 AM
Less than a week...busy as usual! Since I was a teenager music is in my blood! Started teaching piano since 13...my title says it all. :banana:

Bluesmama's photo
Sat 04/09/16 05:41 AM
I am finally getting a dog! I volunteer at rescue/stray animal shelter. My new 2 year old lab mix will be a wonderful new addition!!! :banana:

Bluesmama's photo
Thu 04/07/16 07:33 AM