Community > Posts By > Rufus1234

no photo
Fri 08/17/07 05:52 PM
You are a good example for us all TxsGal

I feel the same way about my past relationships :smile:

no photo
Fri 08/17/07 05:14 PM
hmmmmmmm, if what you say is true ......... very sad. I am new at this internet dating stuff, and I guess I haven't "played the game long enough" to know how much people are actually lying to me. I shouldn't probably profess this but I am a trusting person to a point. I will believe pretty much what someone tells me unless I find out different........but by what you say I should be guarded and look out for false statements and people pretending to be someone they are not. I haven't had any expectations of meeting someone on here because most live far away and my intuition tells me that long distance relationships are not very workable or fullfiling. I'm really sorry that you had a bad experience tx........I will be wishing for you that you find someone dear to you whether you meet them on here or in a real life situation.......I feel everyone deserves to be happy and have someone they love madly and they love them madly back.
I've been feeling this internet stuff isn't real.......it's like make believe sorta. It's fun, but then again it's empty feeling. It's sad to me that there isn't healthier places to meet the opposite sex besides bars.......and god knows I don't do bars!!! So where does that leave us?

no photo
Thu 08/16/07 07:22 PM
You are really serious about the broken razor! Wow, that would not be a nice experience.

Like I've said before.......to each his own!! happy

I think like someone posted before, it's the hair in mouth that gets in the way. :smile:

Well I need to put a pillow under my head and drift off to dream land......take care and thanks for sharing your views!!
flowerforyou flowerforyou flowerforyou flowerforyou

no photo
Thu 08/16/07 06:08 PM