Community > Posts By > 1967Michael

1967Michael's photo
Sat 08/23/14 01:01 AM
Greetings from Toronto - East York specifically. Just lookingto play a game of pool with a nice girl.. Who knows?... It could be fun. I find there's less pressure than a regular date & even if there's no chemistry, you may just gain a good friend.

1967Michael's photo
Wed 08/20/14 08:23 AM
Edited by 1967Michael on Wed 08/20/14 08:27 AM
I've just moved back to Toronto from the Barrie area and I'd love to meet a girl who's your interested in an evening of playing pool. It doesn't matter if you're a pool shark or haven't played before. I just don't like the scary idea of an actual date. This is a more relaxed environment. If you have another idea, just let me know.

Maybe if there's chemistry, we could meet again for a walk, a beer or a movie... or something you'd prefer.

I'm 6'1", about 190 lbs and my background is Irish. I have a bit of a wacky sense of humour and can carry on an intellectual conversation too.

Message me if you're interested.

Michael

1967Michael's photo
Fri 08/15/14 04:35 PM
It's better to burn out than fade away. (My, my.. Hey, hey)

1967Michael's photo
Sun 09/19/10 12:12 AM

You seem to be doing everything you can to save what you have....the best of luck to you. It's nice to see someone that actually wants to save their marriage instead of simply walking away from the problemflowerforyou

Thanks.... She's worth keeping. The problem I have is that when I bring up important issues like money, intimacy and how to deal with the clutter (she has trouble getting rid of things), the conversation hits a brick wall.

I like to deal with things now & not go to bed angry. She, on the other hand, would rather "talk about it later". Of course, the issue is swept under the rug, which just makes things worse.

Of course, these issues fester and cause resentment. It's difficult to talk through a brick wall.

1967Michael's photo
Sun 09/12/10 02:06 PM
Thanks for your reply....