Just had to edit to share this one. OMG

Tatilove's photo
Mon 04/20/15 02:31 AM
"Positive thinking evokes more energy, more initiatives and more happiness."

Happy Monday workout everyone.

Tatilove's photo
Sat 04/18/15 03:06 AM
"No matter how slow you go, you are still lapping everybody on the couch."

"Strength doesn't come from what you can do, it comes from overcoming the things you once thought you couldn't do."

Happy workout and a nice weekend everyone.

:banana:

Tatilove's photo
Wed 04/15/15 03:46 AM
Good morning everyone flowerforyou

Today is my rest day, but I might do some yoga later on. I'm not really good at yoga (beginner) but I find it helps me recover on rest days. I will keep at it and surely, over time, I will get better.

Happy workout guys!

Tatilove's photo
Tue 04/14/15 02:37 AM
Good morning everyone. Monday and Tuesday are my "hard" workout days, so I'm about to leave for the gym in a few minutes.

Happy workout

Tatilove's photo
Mon 04/13/15 05:40 AM

"You are who you are and if people don't like you for you, they're not worth caring or worrying about. Respect and love every single person who respects you and loves you back. Understand how important friends are and how important other people's lives are. If you want people to know who you are, just be yourself. No one should be judged because of their ethnic background or their looks because the only thing that could make a person ugly is their personality, attitude towards others. Everyone is beautiful inside and out, just not everyone knows it." :heart:

[Radka Kozielova (United Kingdom)]

Thank you for these inspirational words kaustuv1- happy Monday :banana:

Tatilove's photo
Mon 04/13/15 02:30 AM
Good morning all!

It's almost 5:30 and I will be heading to the gym in about 20 minutes. Here's some motivation for those of you who would be doing the same this MONDAY morning.

Tatilove's photo
Sun 04/12/15 06:30 AM
Running and HIIT

Tatilove's photo
Sun 04/12/15 05:55 AM