Community > Posts By > DiggieB

DiggieB's photo
Sun 05/08/11 03:24 PM
Dog and Beth from Dog the Bounty Hunter.

DiggieB's photo
Sun 05/08/11 02:10 PM
The Asteroids Galaxy Tour! Check them out. Killer pop band.

DiggieB's photo
Sun 05/08/11 02:01 PM
Illegal downloads take money right out of the Artists pockets. But selfish, greedy, lazy americans all feel like they deserve something for free. Go buy the cd. mp3 format sucks anyway.

DiggieB's photo
Sun 05/08/11 01:59 PM
No need for the sarcastic remark. I work in the music industry, if I really wanted I could report this conversation. And the person asking about free downloads could get a visit from RIAA. $250,000 per file fine. Hows that for captain obvious?

DiggieB's photo
Sat 05/07/11 05:27 PM
Hank III, Willie, Johny, Hank Sr.

DiggieB's photo
Sat 05/07/11 05:26 PM
Unless you pay for the site or the songs on any of these sites, you are obtaining them illegally.

DiggieB's photo
Sat 05/07/11 05:22 PM
The entire Peeping Tom album.

DiggieB's photo
Sat 05/07/11 05:20 PM
Juno

DiggieB's photo
Sat 05/07/11 01:35 AM
Hi

DiggieB's photo
Thu 04/28/11 11:53 AM
Ok so it's been 13 days. What now?

DiggieB's photo
Fri 04/15/11 12:57 PM
Breakfast in America Video on Mrgotfu my space.

DiggieB's photo
Sun 04/10/11 10:48 AM
We have a website now. It's still a work in progress, but if anyone wants to check it out. mrgotfu.com. We have a demo copy of a cover of Super tramps "breakfast in America on our myspace page if anyone wants to check it out it's there. Pretty experimental.

DiggieB's photo
Mon 04/04/11 05:37 PM
Now we need some single girls from Vegas to hear it and fall in love with me. :) That's all a man wants. Love from his woman. Am I wrong? Don't answer that, they might move the forum.

DiggieB's photo
Mon 04/04/11 05:19 PM