no photo
Thu 08/27/20 07:06 AM
Edited by SeantheChristian on Thu 08/27/20 07:07 AM
Freebird Deluxe...

and they are not fake?

no photo
Wed 08/26/20 08:12 PM
Edited by SeantheChristian on Wed 08/26/20 08:13 PM
weird and her account has been deactivated? Maybe she gave up. No matter, I might not live where she does, but I'm one of those until marriage good guys.

no photo
Wed 08/26/20 06:08 PM
This is so ridiculousslaphead There is NO pandemic and there have been no real confirmed deaths. This is all a fraud and a ridiculous one. It sort of creeps me out that people think this is real. I mean nobody nowhere is sick and I'm in a populated city.

no photo
Thu 03/19/20 07:32 PM
Edited by SeantheChristian on Thu 03/19/20 07:36 PM

You are funny. Have I ever read the Bible? I am studying Theology. I have read the Bible for 27 years also. Hence why your ignorance and twisting of scriptures is interesting. You come across as a know it all, but I think you are simply passionate about your Seventh Day Adventist beliefs.
You do need to realise thousands of Theologists, Academics and Scholars study the Bible full time.
Perhaps you need to study yourself? People need and want more than Ellen G White and her teachings.
There is so much more.:smile:

Oh and how are my words twisted? I literally gave proof in scripture right out of the bible! You said>> "...Evil is not having an open mind to gay people"? How is that not twisted? Where in the bible does it say that? Nowhere! God said man shall NOT lay with man, the end of discussion. Who says? God says! Not Me, not SDA, God and Jesus who is God.