Community > Posts By > veggiesteve

veggiesteve's photo
Sat 02/02/08 11:15 PM

Well I have to say, impressive. And you do not look 57, I about sh*t when I saw that part laugh Look much younger. You have a good quote in your profile. That 2nd paragraph.

Thank you :heart: very nice of you to say ... I should stress that AGE also does not have to work against you. I use it to my benefit constantly ..

smokin drinker

I get that I'm "too young" most of the time. From younger and older women, so I'm stuck grumble

yea i think im going to be falling into that catagory on here too

veggiesteve's photo
Sat 02/02/08 10:49 PM

no you r just young

yea the biggest thing that kept me away from starting this was my age, but i guess i still have hopes. i met my last real relationship over the internet so i suppose there isnt an age requirement is there?

veggiesteve's photo
Sat 02/02/08 10:47 PM
yea, i am new to this i just don't know how to strike up conversations online, which is really odd because its not even something i have to try to be able to do in real life, its just natural.

veggiesteve's photo
Sat 02/02/08 10:43 PM
so, yea just out of curiosity what should i change about my profile and/or pics cuz no one even seems to view me let alone ever message me.

am i doing something wrong?

rate? i guess?

veggiesteve's photo
Fri 02/01/08 03:52 AM

whats the point of and opinion if you share it with no one? whats the point of a voice if you never speak to anyone with it?
thats what im saying. yet whether or not christians say they are or arent shoving their beliefs down your throat, they are. i was one of them that said i wasnt. but yet id be the first to tell you that you are wrong. and that i was right. and if i didnt say it i thought it which is also just as wrong. im not saying your wrong in believing what you believe. believe in what you need. but i do not need it.