Community > Posts By > Zinar

no photo
Wed 08/12/20 12:58 PM

I would fill in at least a bit if the about me section , :slight_smile:

Thank you Moomin, I will try to fill it later.

Later? When? It doesn't look like you've done that yet. Don't ask yourself why you're not getting any messages... Just saying

Actually I dont know what to write there, that’s why I have left it as “ask me anything you wanna know about me”,

no photo
Wed 08/12/20 12:58 PM

Later? When? It doesn't look like you've done that yet. Don't ask yourself why you're not getting any messages... Just saying

Actually I dont know what to write there, that’s why I have left it as “ask me anything you wanna know about me”,

no photo
Wed 08/12/20 12:57 PM

no photo

no photo

no photo
Mon 07/27/20 07:44 PM
Thanks Bonnie.. And Thanks bro!

no photo
Fri 07/17/20 02:58 PM

I am an author (8 novels) and I'm amazed at how many adults tell me that they haven't read a book since high school.

It's dismaying to see that our culture is getting to the point that so few people read nowadays.
I think our instant communication culture has become lazy and many people can't focus for longer than 5 minutes, thus the expectations that someone read a full-length novel is too daunting for most people.

How about you? Do you read? If so, what genre of books do you read, and why?

Any other authors out there?

I would like to read, but I dont know how to pick a suitable book for myself to read, I have tried reading a few books before but I get bored quickly and quit... idk how am I gonna stick to it, maybe if I find the right books I will, for sure, do you recommend any good books to start with?

Thank you..

no photo
Fri 07/17/20 02:58 PM

I am an author (8 novels) and I'm amazed at how many adults tell me that they haven't read a book since high school.

It's dismaying to see that our culture is getting to the point that so few people read nowadays.