Community > Posts By > KentuckyGal

KentuckyGal's photo
Thu 04/14/11 05:22 PM
Sorry All...I'm not good with links. Just copy and Paste it. Funny Video. Well worth watching.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CQXIlwoUMNE&feature=related

btw....i really do like cats.

KentuckyGal's photo
Tue 04/12/11 05:42 AM
Dammit....those were some of my best lines!

Seriously...that is perfect for me right now. lol

KentuckyGal's photo
Fri 04/08/11 06:13 AM

Hey what happened to mingle1?

I've always wondered that!!! lol

KentuckyGal's photo
Fri 04/01/11 10:25 AM
I thought we could all post our April Fools Jokes here.

I put the blue screen of death as the background on my boss' computer. Then I hid the Icons. So all she saw was the wording. Unfortunately, she didn't freak out as I expected. But she laughed for about ten minutes...as she tried to 'close the program'. teehee

KentuckyGal's photo
Mon 03/28/11 09:38 AM
Ever said something that didn't come out the way you meant it?

I'm a tax accountant, and this time of year....it feels like my brain is fried. So my co-worker thought she'd be cute. She made me cupcakes...and iced them so that they looked like brains.

I loved them, and happily admitted that I needed a new brain. But I couldn't eat all nine of them. So I started offering them to anybody. That afternoon, the copier repair guy came by. He's the sort of smart guy that it's fun to joke with. The first thing that i said when I say him was...

"Would you like a brain?"

Poor guy thought I was insulting him. lol

KentuckyGal's photo
Mon 03/28/11 06:12 AM
Jeremy Irons, Yule Brenner (all time fav!)

And Katherine Moennig

KentuckyGal's photo
Sun 03/13/11 09:18 AM
So my family is all Christian....

And when they heard about the Earthquake and Tsunami in Japan the said that it was "God putting his food down". So basically God did that? But they were joking and just in awe of 'his' power.