Roniit's photo
Mon 12/02/13 06:17 AM
wow that's a good one :)

Roniit's photo
Sat 11/30/13 12:26 PM
hello

Roniit's photo
Sat 11/30/13 10:21 AM
I am wishing to date a girl from Kolkata. I live in this city. Not a love relationship. Is it bad?

Roniit's photo
Sat 11/30/13 10:16 AM
Is there any Bengali girls from Calcutta?

Roniit's photo
Sat 11/30/13 10:04 AM
I am a freelancer.

Roniit's photo
Thu 11/28/13 02:27 PM
Why don't girls/women reply to a message in mingle2 ??? I don't understand. I have joined this site few days back and tried to contact many but nobody gives a reply. When I see some girls online,I message them but same again..don't get a reply..this is irritating. Please come forward guys and help me if you have any clue.

Roniit's photo
Thu 11/28/13 02:26 PM
Why don't girls/women reply to a message in mingle2 ??? I don't understand. I have joined this site few days back and tried to contact many but nobody gives a reply. When I see some girls online,I message them but same again..don't get a reply..this is irritating. Please come forward guys and help me if you have any clue.

Roniit's photo
Thu 11/28/13 02:25 PM

Roniit's photo
Thu 11/28/13 02:24 PM

Roniit's photo
Thu 11/28/13 02:22 PM
To all who had replied to my topic....