Community > Posts By > GW93

GW93's photo
Sat 06/28/14 10:40 PM
is it really worth losing the moustache over...
cause those are some pretty awesome handles bro!

GW93's photo
Sat 06/28/14 10:10 PM
lol sweetiesgirl.
you are cute. but i love my display picture.
it may not be everyones cup of tea. but for you to voice an opinion like that in that context makes you look like such a loser. that mentality sounds like something from the high school playground. am i right?

thanks anyway :)

GW93's photo
Sat 06/28/14 10:00 PM
your right lol. but I'm sure the university work will soon pay off for me :D

GW93's photo
Sat 06/28/14 09:52 PM
Everyone has their own adventure. i am currently living life to its fullest.
im a full time University Student with a part time job in a bar. I've made and saved enough money to travel to the Czech Republic and Croatia this summer :)

GW93's photo
Sat 06/28/14 09:30 PM
hit me up on gwthecarry
:) x

GW93's photo
Sat 06/28/14 09:19 PM
Firstly. i would like to thank you all for your input.

like i said before. it is a passion of mine.
and to answer this guys who doesn't even have his own picture as his profile picture, yes, i have met women through free dating sites and have been doing so since 2012. women of different ages (between their 20's and 40's) However, i have found that i enjoy the company of a more mature woman. i feel as though i haven't reached the age i would feel acceptable to get into anything serious, these are my years of exploration, can you fault me?

i neither a horrible person or weirdo. if you talked to me you would understand this.
when i use the bracket 30-50, that is in no way meant to have been offensive to anyone. its not the age, its the beauty that comes with it! I'm 21. i think I'm able to call most people mature, in the context of my age, right?

if you feel like you having nothing good to say on this post, please say nothing at all. i do not mind the jokes obviously. but the fire ants stuff is just boring…