Previous 1
Topic: Sign up
jorma123's photo
Fri 05/06/16 01:15 PM
How do I sign up

TxsGal3333's photo
Fri 05/06/16 01:17 PM
Sign up for what??? Are you asking how to get the premium features??

Site Mod
Kristi

wendy13747's photo
Wed 06/14/17 02:23 PM
how do i sign up

mzrosie's photo
Wed 06/14/17 02:25 PM
QUOTE:

how do i sign up


You are already a member of Mingle2. What other sign up do you mean?

qigen's photo
Thu 06/15/17 04:20 AM
how log out?

happyjoy88's photo
Fri 09/08/17 03:22 AM
How can I get the code

rough2rough's photo
Thu 10/19/17 10:27 PM
how can i get the code and how can i logout

Shacopeland4's photo
Mon 11/13/17 05:12 PM
How do I sign up a new account

Poetrywriter's photo
Mon 11/13/17 06:14 PM
QUOTE:

How do I sign up a new account


Do the same thing you did to sign up for this account.

Poetrywriter's photo
Mon 11/13/17 06:16 PM
QUOTE:

how can i get the code and how can i logout


At the top right of your screen you can see your picture. Click on your picture and then click log out.

Smith's photo
Fri 03/02/18 02:18 PM
Hello please my sets is not work

Smith's photo
Sat 03/03/18 06:47 PM
Hello please I have problem cold

no photo
Thu 03/22/18 02:33 AM
which problem code did you have

gitty12's photo
Thu 06/14/18 07:40 PM
my account is not working

Studlover's photo
Tue 08/21/18 02:58 AM
Mine too...

Larsi666 😽's photo
Tue 08/21/18 05:12 AM
If you were able to post in the forums, your account is working.

Studlover's photo
Wed 08/22/18 07:18 AM
Ok.. But when i want to open likes en inboxes, is not working

Larsi666 😽's photo
Wed 08/22/18 07:27 AM
This feature is only available for premium users, I think.

TxsGal3333's photo
Wed 08/22/18 07:30 AM
For all those having issues with your account.

We do not handle those problems within the forums you will need to
contact Support and explain what problem you are having with your account.

Here is the link https://mingle2.com/welcome/contact_us

Forum Admin
Kristi

no photo
Wed 04/17/19 11:32 AM
Create new account

Previous 1