Gypsyatheart17 "Hey there from east tennessee!"
59 year old woman from Bulls Gap, Tennessee      Looking for relationship Last seen over a month ago
Inappropriate Photo? Abusive or Offensive Behavior?
Report This User
About Gypsyatheart17
Hey there! Greetings from east Tennessee😀 Would love to find a friend first and see what develops as we learn more about each other. First of all, a couple things I am determined about. Absolutely no smokers! It is not personal but rather for health. I also am a woman of faith and while I have days I struggle, like anyone, I do hope to find someone who feels the same and respects that. Next, I am on here to meet a quality person for a potential relationshop, not for a 'booty call'. If these things do not match up with you we will not likely be a match. Whew! Now that the must haves (or not have) are out of the way I can share just a bit more :) I'm an independent spirit, spontaneous and love to seek out new adventures. I hope to find someone who is comfortable with that and yet would enjoy being treated like a king. I love to be able to laugh at/with people and situations, including myself. Laughter is such a great stress reliever. If you see anything that grabs your attention feel free to send a message. Best wishes in your search either way.
Profession: Social Work
Physical Appearance
5' 8"
Body type
A few extra pounds
White / Caucasian
Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No answer
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Your History With Gypsyatheart17