PapasFunFactory "!!wanted!! chunky hunky men to hang with. no sugar daddy here!"
65 year old man from Claremore, Oklahoma      Looking for dating, activity partner, friendship, relationship, intimate encounter

About PapasFunFactory

I'm a nice ol’ Aries, 65 yrs, 5'8" who goes by PapasFunFactory. Prefer heavy set, 200 to 400#s, but the weight thing is not in stone. I'm at 275#s myself. DD free, HIV neg and COVID vax both, (you be too please) also 420-710 friendly. looking for quality time with men age 60 or above. And is that quality time friends, friends with benefits, activity partners or some kind of LTR? Well there’s plenty of room for interpretation. About the age thing? Well give me a compatible reason(s) why anyone under 60 would keep us both engaged and satisfied all around and I might consider it. This nice guy is lonely and NOT GETTING ANY YOUNGER! lol Don't forget we are only human through these tuff times and our humanity with each other is key to it all. About me; I'm widowed and once again finding myself missing physical and verbal touch of another person. I can be a jokester love to make people laugh. I’m not one for confrontation if I can avoid it. I'm loyal, loving and compassionate as well as a good listener. I'm Christian based and deeply spiritual but my spirituality is open to so much more than the Christianity I clam. Don’t do Sunday church but knowing there is a power greater than I will always be foremost in my life. Faith is what gives me a reason for jumping out of bed each day (more like rolling out with some snap crackle and pops lol). At times my spirit just likes to be by itself to meditate and rejuvenate. I use an electric wheelchair part time. A handicap does not mean disabled! I've also been a psoriasis sufferer for as long as I can remember and had a few health issues/surgeries too. My health issues have never stopped me from “living” life or finding a mate. I'm a firm believer in communication and mutual respect. I’m also well aware my body doesn’t look the way it did 45 years ago, that may be where mutual respect comes in lol. The guy I‘m Looking For; One who believes two or more make for a stronger bond even if it's just friendship. Someone looking to love and laugh while enjoying life. Your health and physical being does not count you out in of itself and I hope you'll feel the same way. While you can’t change a person into something their not. Their pantyhose over the shower, their false teeth in a cup on the back of the toidy or their undies not quite landing in the hamper lol. Believe me there's worst things to deal with. So let's see if we like each other's pantyhose first. (by the way, I don't wear pantyhose lol) Want to know more, just ask.
Profession: A Retired Shop Owner

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
Heavyset
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Widowed
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
Occasionally
Religion
Christian - Other
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
Occasionally

Other users like PapasFunFactory

Your History With PapasFunFactory