adidas0068 "Appearance catches the eyes... personality catches the heart!"
47 year old man from Houston, Texas      Looking for relationship Last seen over a month ago
Inappropriate Photo? Abusive or Offensive Behavior?
Report This User
Chat
Like
Nudge
About adidas0068
I am half white half hispanic (Mexican). I'm an outgoing person who loves to try new things. I love to work on my truck, usually modifying/customizing it some way to be different than what is out there. I love being outdoors (beach, camping), but I also love to be cuddled up watching a movie. My favorite food is enchiladas (minus onions, I'm allergic), favorite movies are Serendipity (I'm a romantic) and Transformers. I consider myself intelligent, I'm also very opinionated but willing to hear other sides. I know what I want and won't settle for anything less. The music I listen to is diverse. I listen to all kinds of music, from rap (Eminem) to country (Kenny Chesney) to R&B (Katy Perry) to Clic Rock (Led Zepplin) to latino (Monchy y Alexandra), just to name a few. I was born in Texas, but grew up in Oregon (Go Ducks!). I still believe in the sancy of marriage, integrity, high ms, and the old addage, "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you". I believe everyone is equal, no one person is any better than any other. Quality is better than quany. Honesty is a big deal to me, and I'm not looking for games or one night stands. If you have a problem being honest or don't know what you want from life, then we may not be a good fit. I won't really say what I'm looking for, because that's when you miss meeting the best people in life. Laughter is the best medicine, and if you can't laugh at yourself, then you take things too seriously. True friends are hard to come by, so I'm always in the market to meet new people, besides, you never know what could happen after that! :o)
Profession: Fabricator
Physical Appearance
Height
5' 6"
Body type
Stocky
Ethnicity
Other
Lifestyle
Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No
Smokes?
No
Religion
Catholic
Want Children?
Yes
Drinks?
No
Your History With adidas0068