Freebird Deluxe "I'm only after one thing !!!, happiness"
70 year old man from Southport, England      Looking for friendship Last seen within the last day

About Freebird Deluxe

Hi.I'm an honest down to earth clean living reliable bloke, I don't drink,I don't smoke,I don't gamble,I don't go fishing ,I don't like football and I can't dance, hair thinning and most teeth left!, . . . . I am a flexitarian that is I don't eat a lot of meat, I like plenty of fruit and follow a sensible diet keeping an eye on the weight. I have many tattoos and a couple of ear rings from my youth,I am a casual dresser with lots of clothes but never a suit and tie. . . . . After it killing a few friends and having to play music a lot in them I now strongly dislike pubs/alcohol(which seems to eliminate me from 99% of matches!), I detest smoking or vaping or any kind of drugs(which eliminates from a few more ) and fancy restaurants I have been involved in kitchen inspections! . . . So for the few who are still left I do like a sit in chip shop type meal occasionally and cosy caf├ęs "plenty around Southport" ,I am seeking at first friendship perhaps leading to affection , days out,cinema, carefree walks or cycling along the coast or through the countryside,holidays (I do lots), chats over coffee or herbal tea!! . . I'm respectful, non pushy and well out of practice at relationships.Southport was always my retirement plan,I followed my dream, sold my house, bought a holiday home on a leisure park in the countryside near the coast and now it it is my base!. . . . I have all the trappings of fabulous wealth like a bus pass, railcard and a seldom used car!!,Not looking for young girls, I prefer over 50s just in this area who like me have no need to work.I am now long term separated I moved here three years ago from Manchester, I spent my life there as a hard working solo musical entertainer around the pubs and clubs and running my own contract cleaning company for 50 yrs. . . . My time is now all my own and although I enjoy my own space, I would like to share some of it with just one special lady, could you be the one???
Profession: Retired semi pro musician and cleaning company owner

Physical Appearance

Height
5' 8"
Body type
Average
Ethnicity
White / Caucasian

Lifestyle

Marital Status
Separated
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Smokes?
No
Religion
Non-religious
Want Children?
No
Drinks?
No

Other users like Freebird Deluxe

Your History With Freebird Deluxe