AngeBrulant "=^.^= meow? ...... })i({....*chases butterfly*"
35 year old woman from Hartford County, Connecticut      Looking for relationship Last seen over a month ago
Inappropriate Photo? Abusive or Offensive Behavior?
Report This User
About AngeBrulant
**I am now currently at school ^^** Okay, so I’ve decided to change my profile a bit, so it says more about me =P Hello! My name is Liz and I'm now a senior at PC, I know, craziness. I'm a psychology major aiming to become a child psychologist. I’ve got a good bunch of friends here and at home…but no one that I feel really close to. So I decided I would join this site in order to meet some new people to talk to. =) I’m hoping to build some really good friendships aaannnndddd if it turns out to be something more, I’d be more than okay with that haha. I’m a pretty shy and quiet person in person, but I become more talkative once you get to know me. Though online I’m a lot more open haha. I’m a very kind and caring person who is always willing to listen and help as much as possible. I want nothing more than happiness for others. I also tend to be silly and random side and enjoy laughing and having fun. I’m not so much into going out to bars, but I’ll enjoy a good party or going out to a club to dance. I like a wide range of music (different types of rock, jazz, ska, clical, J-pop, J-rock, swing, techno, hip-hop, r&b) with my favorite band being System of a Down. Though M-Flo is a very close second. A couple of my favorite TV shows include Heroes, Nip/Tuck, Scrubs, Degri, Buffy, Angel, and much of what is seen on Adult Swim. But not some of the stupid crap they’re trying call shows, like Squidbillies? I mean really =P I have a rather large obsession with anime and manga. Some of my favorite animes include Cowboy Bebop, Trigun, Chobits, Tsubasa Resevoir Chronicles, FLCL, Ouran High, Full Metal Alchemist, and Gravitation. And I do love playing video games, though I tend to suck at FPS and am not a fan of turn-based games. I’ve got a gamecube (in my possession, it really belongs to a friend haha), PS2, a DS, and now a Wii! Yay!! =D So that’s a bit about myself, a lot longer than my first profile =P Anything else you want to know don’t be afraid to ask. I like making new friends =) Come hang out with me =P I'm often bored and need fun things to do ^__^
Profession: Student
Physical Appearance
5' 5"
Body type
Black / African descent
Marital Status
Never married
Have Children?
No answer
Want Children?
Your History With AngeBrulant