Roger "Looking for a friend, companion.....lover..."
69 year old man from Mears, Michigan      Looking for relationship Last seen within the last four days

About Roger

Interests: Michigan Snowbird, Summers driving Jeep on Lake Michigan sand dunes, spending time in the area beach communities, Silver Lake, Pentwater & playing lots of golf, camping in 5th wheel across from Lk Mich- now spending winters FWB, Okaloosa Island, & playing lots of golf, enjoy day trips & overnighters to tropical areas, not to much into big city beaches ie Clearwater etc. have seen alot but want more I spend about 5-6 months in Michigan spring & summer & fall, winter, early spring in FWB, really like Michigan summers, & 2 daughters & grandchildren still in Michigan, so time with them is cherished, son & grandchildren in Tampa, so spend time there with them, but interested in sharing this laidback lifestyle with someone with similar interests, or who might like to try something new, but can also share with me their interests to make a balanced & loving relationship, not a city guy, like to visit, but enjoy the beach, water lifestyle as I lived on water for most all of life, I'm more flexible with where I end up for winters, down here, but more locked in with summer assets, Jeep, 5th wheel etc but everything can be altered for the right situation --- like cooking/grilling, really like dancing rock & roll, fast & really like slow dancing, GOLF, not consumed, pretty good, but enjoy relaxed play also so if you want to learn good teacher, worked in pro shop for 12 years, been retired since 2001, thats when worked at the golf course, before fulltime snowbird - I'm, looking for a companion to share common interests & any new experiences, but also a friend & probably more important full time love/ lover - sounds good to me about you
Hi... Snow bird spending summers in Michigan & winters in Ft Walton Beach, Okaloosa Island, avid golfer looking for long term partner -- not interested in long distance chatting, need to eventually meet face to face
Profession: Retired Auto CI-EI Coord

Physical Appearance

6' 0"
Body type
White / Caucasian


Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live away from home
Want Children?

Other users like Roger

Your History With Roger