Jesusprincessmt "Must have a relationship with god"
44 year old woman from Castle Rock, Colorado      Looking for dating Last seen over a month ago
Inappropriate Photo? Abusive or Offensive Behavior?
Report This User
About Jesusprincessmt
I have a relationship with God and want to be with a man that does also. I am a woman who likes chivalry. I am allergic to cigarette smoke so if you smoke please do not contact me. I very rarely drink alcohol, coffee or soda pop. I like to laugh and enjoy life. My kids are very important to me and after God are the highest priority in my life. I love animals and right now I have two dogs. I want a man that loves animals also, especially dogs and cats. My kids have their dad in the picture so I am not looking for a dad for them, but the man must like kids and want to be a family man that respects me, my kids and animals. I want a man that wants to attend church with me.I am not willing to relocate so only men around my area contact me. Thank you. I am actually 5'10 1/2 and when I am not working I wear some sort of heels. I prefer to be with a man that is close to my height or taller. Tattoos and piercings are not attractive to me. I enjoy having intellectual conversations. Faithfulness and honesty are important to me. If you are a scammer, don't bother because I am not sending you any money. I am an open book so if you want to know something just ask me.
Profession: Massage Therapist and Norwex Consultant
Physical Appearance
5' 10"
Body type
White / Caucasian
Marital Status
Have Children?
Yes, they live at home
Christian - Other
Want Children?
Your History With Jesusprincessmt