thevampiremumbai's photo
Sat 10/28/17 05:36 AM
Hey there... i feel it strange that ones true love can be in ones neighbourhood.. so here iam exploring the world... well iam a businessman based out of india and an indian... so if any intsd then hit me up..

thevampiremumbai's photo
Sat 10/28/17 05:23 AM
Hey there, this is rajeev from mumbai.. Seeking a classy and sensible women. Location not an issue as i travel frequently within and outside India. Iam a businessman by profession and have a set of standards. Strictly no paid gals please... hope to hear frm sumone interesting..

thevampiremumbai's photo
Tue 06/30/15 11:00 AM

colours irrelevant love don't recognise it.me personally I just want a guy with a pulse:laughing:

gud reply

thevampiremumbai's photo
Sun 06/28/15 09:40 AM
some people live in oblivion i guess... funny comments..

thevampiremumbai's photo
Sun 06/28/15 07:41 AM
i meant real couples...

thevampiremumbai's photo
Sun 06/28/15 12:30 AM
but is it like opposites attract?

thevampiremumbai's photo
Sun 06/28/15 12:19 AM
Off late on tv seeing many white gals dating darker skinned guys? is it a thing or jus like that...

thevampiremumbai's photo
Sun 06/21/15 06:47 AM
not sure why i love nicki minaj...coz she sings well or coz she got an awesum ***...lol

thevampiremumbai's photo
Sun 06/21/15 06:28 AM

A part time housekeeper.

The last woman really needed the job, two young children etc..
And then I realize she was getting high. So that was the end of her.
Next!!

It is so difficult to find anyone responsible enough & apparently drug & alcohol free to let in your house, and/ or your life.

i wud if i cud hie bful gals to give me a royal bath jus like in d roman days... dammn born in worng era.. or was i a bad roman? dunno :p

thevampiremumbai's photo
Sun 06/21/15 06:25 AM

well once a gal blamed me saying tht i was tryin to feel her in d bus... which i was not as i was busy feeling her friend who was reciprocal...lol

slaphead I'm almost sorry I asked.