Community > Posts By > mthippie

mthippie's photo
Tue 02/21/17 05:37 PM
we have Trump to thank for this renewed attack on those poor people
I vote we bottle the water and shove it down trumps throat

mthippie's photo
Tue 02/21/17 02:39 PM
well there are many people here that will talk to you. Have you tried to send some messages to folks you want to meet?? you can meet some good people on this site.
good luck to you :)

mthippie's photo
Sat 02/18/17 08:58 PM

wow really was that an offer? damn and i thought i could speak inglezi quite well. now i have to sue my teachers. thats embarrassing
thx hippie

it was a joke friend. I did not mean to offend you at all. Your English is just fine :smile:

mthippie's photo
Sat 02/18/17 08:30 PM

Hi I'm new to online dating, I haven't dated in 15 years boy have the times changed I finally decide to put myself out there, maybe I waited too long are there any normal NOT FREAKY hetro males left in the world.

I don't ask for much normal respectful decent man with good intentions.
Does that exist or is it all fwb discreet hook ups. Maybe I'm too old fashioned. I not old or dead so I'll keep trying. frustrated

By the way how do you spot a fake or scammer?

woman seeking dating maybe LTR Not a hit it and quit kind of gal.

want to know how to spot a fake or a scammer, drop me a message and I will tell you a fairly sure way you can at least know you are talking to the person in the pic

mthippie's photo
Sat 02/18/17 08:00 PM

if i was a woman i would marry you:wink:

well now there is an offer he cant refuse laugh

mthippie's photo
Fri 02/17/17 02:29 AM
Edited by mthippie on Fri 02/17/17 02:29 AM
lmao
it does seem you have a gentlemen from one of your other post who says he likes you......I would not go off site with that one either lol

mthippie's photo
Fri 02/17/17 02:27 AM
if you dont know them a BIG NAH
but if you are going to do that, do one thing first