Community > Posts By > Darknalovly43

Darknalovly43's photo
Sat 12/15/18 08:55 PM
Sure there are. You just have to sift thru and weedem out!

Darknalovly43's photo
Sat 12/15/18 08:54 PM

good luck wit dat

Right!rofl

Darknalovly43's photo
Sun 12/09/18 09:56 PM

As an older than you female, I’ve had a lot of experience in relationships.

I smell a rat. No guy would turn down his woman if she’s set the mood for some fun. The female calling is just a little more fuel on the fire. Your gut feelings are usually right. Tired or not, the man is in the doghouse.

Forget the doghouse! He's out of the house! No man has any business giving another female his number....unless it's family/ friend that I know personally and even then my guard is up!/supervisor-and if I want to see that phone...it better be presented without hesitation! I'm not generally a jealous woman (I used to be in my early 20s...and I'm 42 now so I've calmed down alot!) I've come to the realization a man is going to do whateverthefuck he wants to do regardless who is at home waiting on him. However, that don't mean I have to sit idle by and wait for him to start slipping either! If 2+2 is equaling to 10...we got a problem!

Darknalovly43's photo
Sun 12/09/18 09:42 PM

I found someone with intelligence, honesty and loyalty but no money! Should I dump him?

Boy toy perhaps? Lolol

Darknalovly43's photo
Sun 12/09/18 01:30 PM

well in his defense he could be blind and deaf and the lights were out but the stereo was too loudfrustrated

Nice tryrofl

Darknalovly43's photo
Sun 12/09/18 12:20 PM

Am I the only one with this opinion that geeks, nerds hardly think they are good enough for a date?