Community > Posts By > Erick

Erick's photo
Tue 12/17/19 10:57 AM
The majority of people have no experience studying or experiencing aliens/UFO phenomena, yet that does not discourage them from offering an "expert" opinion, which most often comes from their psyche or subconscious.

They must be forgiven for their ignorance. Throughout history people have been maligned tortured and ridiculed for their beliefs which were later verified by scientific studies.
Such studies are available to read despite the fact that the US Gov't has an embargo on release of info on their interaction with aliens and their technology.

I am a student of this subject and have been for 50 years.

I have long ago stopped trying to convince people of the reality and validity of the subject. I do not chose to waste my time catering to the ignorance of the uninformed.

Erick's photo
Sat 11/30/19 11:34 AM
Ghosts suggest presence of souls.
Scientific scrutiny only has achieved knowledge of a fraction of our reality this far
but seems to uphold the misguided tendency to label anything they do not understand as bunk.

Erick's photo
Sat 11/30/19 11:30 AM
Have studied aliens/UFO's for decades and done therapy with probable abductees.
Subject is serious,victims are treated with disbelief/many have suffered an experience which promotes PTSD symptoms, incl fear of future visitations. Support groups can be helpful.

Erick's photo
Sat 11/30/19 11:23 AM
Serious problem. Actually heart breaking.

Lack of finding bodies/bones but sometimes clothes.

Can't rule out alien abductions. Perhaps done with some cloaking device.

Erick

Erick's photo
Wed 08/14/19 05:17 PM
Right!

Erick's photo
Wed 08/14/19 05:16 PM