Community > Posts By > nice1for_u

 
nice1for_u's photo
Mon 08/08/22 05:29 PM
537

nice1for_u's photo
Tue 07/12/22 08:56 PM
291

nice1for_u's photo
Mon 07/04/22 04:32 PM
Hate is a strong word but selfish people only make us appreciate those who are giving and deserve our respect.

nice1for_u's photo
Fri 07/01/22 08:07 PM
468

nice1for_u's photo
Fri 07/01/22 04:36 PM
463

nice1for_u's photo
Fri 07/01/22 04:34 PM
click "account"
click "Edit Profile"
click "account"
click "general" tab
navigate to the "You are a" tab and select your sex, then update your profile to save changes.

nice1for_u's photo
Wed 05/18/22 08:27 PM
180

nice1for_u's photo
Tue 04/26/22 08:27 PM
VSDC Free Video Editor

nice1for_u's photo
Fri 02/25/22 09:32 PM
452

nice1for_u's photo
Wed 02/23/22 05:26 PM
If they don't respect you at all online, chances are they will be the same in real life too. Just block them and don't let it bother you at all. Respect (mutual) is earned, not freely given to those who demand it. There are plenty of nice people on here so don't let some clown spoil your day.

nice1for_u's photo
Fri 01/07/22 03:00 PM
It is possible that the email used for the scam profile gets blocked but the profile name itself is not so they could clone the scam profile and use another email to create the new profile. Just a thought.

nice1for_u's photo
Wed 12/22/21 08:10 PM
954

nice1for_u's photo
Wed 12/22/21 05:13 PM
956

nice1for_u's photo
Mon 12/06/21 09:12 PM
713

nice1for_u's photo
Fri 12/03/21 08:39 PM
963

nice1for_u's photo
Fri 12/03/21 05:00 PM
957

nice1for_u's photo
Sun 11/21/21 08:07 PM
845

nice1for_u's photo
Mon 11/15/21 08:25 PM
609

nice1for_u's photo
Mon 11/15/21 06:23 PM
621

nice1for_u's photo
Mon 11/15/21 05:23 PM
623

Previous 1 3 4 5