Community > Posts By > astrofan1

astrofan1's photo
Tue 10/19/10 07:22 PM
yes, guys can be just friends with girls even if he is attracted to her.

astrofan1's photo
Tue 10/19/10 06:16 PM
it was June Cleaver (Barbra Billingsly) last week....is it an epidemic?...:cry:

astrofan1's photo
Tue 10/19/10 06:08 PM
welcome. the more the marrier, i am new to this as well, but I am finding the people here are very friendly and helpful for the most part...come on in, the waters fine.:banana: :banana: flowerforyou

astrofan1's photo
Tue 10/19/10 06:02 PM

yea, maybe theres hope for me yet...lol.:banana: :banana: :banana:
i sure think so!!!!!!!:wink: it may take a while but good luck!!laugh laugh :wink:
thanks Buttons, those are very kind words.bigsmile

astrofan1's photo
Tue 10/19/10 05:57 PM
yea, maybe theres hope for me yet...lol.:banana: :banana: :banana:

astrofan1's photo
Tue 10/19/10 05:54 PM
Edited by astrofan1 on Tue 10/19/10 05:54 PM
Happy Days father Tom Bosley will be missed, and not soon forgotten.waving

astrofan1's photo
Tue 10/19/10 05:49 PM
has his heart been broken?...sometimes a guy can get withdrawn due to lack of confidense...especially if his heart has been through the ringer a time or two. once he warms up though, he will be loyal, and totally in love.brokenheart

astrofan1's photo
Tue 10/19/10 05:39 PM

Music, chocolate, cheese, and Dr. Pepper
i gotta agree with that list too...particularly the D.P.
have one at 10,2,and 4...like its ment to be.drinker

astrofan1's photo
Tue 10/19/10 05:11 PM
that lady will say anything....progressive elitest!!!

astrofan1's photo
Tue 10/19/10 05:03 PM
Anybody hear nancy Pelosi yesterday?....she said she wanted the government to run capitalism....(I aint a bright guy, but thats not capitalism at all...is it?).

astrofan1's photo
Tue 10/19/10 04:30 PM
so when are you gonna run for office, and make these changes?...your ideas are right on the mark...as far as this ex-soldier is concerned:thumbsup:

astrofan1's photo