Community > Posts By > mgilligan

mgilligan's photo
Thu 03/20/08 10:11 PM
definitely... I have several friends say if they could tape my life on the average night out it would be a hit show. Apparently I am a little off cuff and do some really funny things so I would do it for free, but hey if you want to pay me...

mgilligan's photo
Tue 03/11/08 10:17 PM
profile is a little bare

mgilligan's photo
Tue 03/11/08 10:14 PM
I am an Engineer Definitely Logic

mgilligan's photo
Tue 03/11/08 10:11 PM
hahahaha I like that, especially the line at the end

mgilligan's photo
Tue 03/11/08 09:40 PM
mostly depends on how you word it and how arrogant the person you are giving it to is. Sometimes no matter how nicely you put something, if the person is cocky enough it comes across as destructive

mgilligan's photo
Mon 03/10/08 10:01 PM
completely depends on the person. A good compliment is one thats personal and meaningful. If there was one global compliment that trumped them all guys would have already figure it out and be using it already :)

mgilligan's photo
Sat 03/08/08 07:42 PM

and NO i wont have sex to loose weight. . .

It does burn more calories an hour than most activities (also more fun)

One reason it may not be working as well. If you weren't in that great of shape before than starting running makes a drastic improvement. Once you start getting in shape and your body is use to it...It doesn't require as much work so you don't burn as much fat.

You may want to try switching to another activity or increasing the intensity of the running.

If sex is out swimming is another activity that is great for burning calories.

mgilligan's photo
Sat 03/08/08 07:38 PM
that could be anything from a friend with benefits or a friends with downs syndrome

mgilligan's photo
Sat 03/08/08 07:29 PM
I don't think there is a specific age as much as the age gap.

30 year old woman going after a 20 year old kid... Cougar
35 year old woman going after a 30 year old guy... Normal