Community > Posts By > maybwecan

 
maybwecan's photo
Thu 01/19/23 07:48 PM
co-founder of the Byrds and Crosby, Still, Nash and Young

maybwecan's photo
Tue 01/17/23 08:10 AM
Hibernating

maybwecan's photo
Tue 01/17/23 08:09 AM
Another fine mess

maybwecan's photo
Tue 01/17/23 08:07 AM
Daily chores continue to defy my wishes for them to go away! laugh

maybwecan's photo
Sun 11/27/22 04:54 PM
if any of you remember the movie and song "Fame", and "Flashdance", Irene Cara should be familiar

maybwecan's photo
Mon 11/21/22 06:39 PM
Harr Varr Tee

maybwecan's photo
Sun 11/20/22 04:50 PM
Smow Good Darr

maybwecan's photo
Tue 11/15/22 12:35 AM
Bill A. Nuhaus

maybwecan's photo
Mon 11/14/22 07:59 PM
Seem

maybwecan's photo
Mon 11/14/22 07:58 AM
Edited by maybwecan on Mon 11/14/22 07:59 AM
Wright Disc Waye

maybwecan's photo
Sun 11/13/22 09:40 PM
Edited by maybwecan on Sun 11/13/22 09:42 PM
Too Noisy

maybwecan's photo
Sun 11/13/22 09:39 PM
Comedy

maybwecan's photo
Sun 11/13/22 09:37 PM
Long Tunnel

maybwecan's photo
Sun 11/13/22 08:15 AM
tongue2

maybwecan's photo
Sun 11/13/22 08:14 AM
Record Sales

maybwecan's photo
Sun 11/13/22 08:11 AM
Pet Gently

maybwecan's photo
Sun 11/13/22 08:08 AM
Groh N. Paynz

maybwecan's photo
Thu 10/20/22 11:43 AM

can somebody give me an honest opinion? πŸ₯²
https://bold18.com/anxiouschaos?ref=9349


beware of clicking on unknown links...could contain un-welcomed surprises to your computer or phone...

maybwecan's photo
Mon 10/17/22 08:35 AM

Seems everyone is many miles from here and in center of state, should be more available options since half the world's population is female and me as a man are dying daily.


Welcome to Mingle...

Not clear what you mean by "more available options"...the search engine has many options but the location of others is what it is...

maybwecan's photo
Thu 10/13/22 04:38 PM
I think I would get a migraine of epic proportions trying to decipher/comprehend/make-sense-of the inner workings of this Mingle site...And the wizard behind the curtain isn't talking...

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 24 25