Community > Posts By > stevex86

stevex86's photo
Thu 11/06/08 05:57 PM
Im not old and my drivers license is a liar.

stevex86's photo
Thu 11/06/08 09:13 AM
Im thinking the fire has a lot more to do with the being under construction than the Obama being elected.

stevex86's photo
Thu 10/30/08 04:34 PM
Edited by stevex86 on Thu 10/30/08 04:35 PM
Not that there is anything wrong with a mid-wife, but suggesting that a midwife is somehow better than a doctor is sort of out there. Especialy considering you have no idea what really happened.

stevex86's photo
Thu 10/30/08 04:24 PM
Thats funny. I got an M for magnificent!

stevex86's photo
Thu 10/30/08 04:23 PM
Druggies and liars

stevex86's photo
Thu 10/30/08 04:21 PM
Im not a doctor, but I do know that if they broke her water at 4 months she has some issues. Im thinking its more likely all the moving around in the area of the paraurethral ducts had a predictable result.

stevex86's photo
Wed 10/29/08 10:08 PM
I woder if anybody took her for a test drive. laugh

stevex86's photo
Wed 10/29/08 09:19 PM
I need a match

stevex86's photo
Fri 10/24/08 02:11 PM
I think you should stop thinking. laugh

stevex86's photo
Fri 10/24/08 09:09 AM

It's amazing what you can do with a little liquid latex, crunchy peanut butter, and red food coloring.

Its makes me hungry.

stevex86's photo
Thu 10/23/08 08:20 PM
Does that platinum paackage gaurantee I get first choice of anybody I mutualy match with, LOL?

stevex86's photo
Thu 10/23/08 02:06 PM
Dont you guys know anything. That guy was paid by the McCain Campaign to make Obama supporters look bad.

OK, just joking, its very sad. I guess that guy couldnt wait for Obama to get elected to take from the rich and give to the lazy.

stevex86's photo
Thu 10/23/08 11:58 AM