Community > Posts By > Brian

Brian's photo
Fri 11/12/21 05:36 AM
I learned my coworker doesn't know how to talk to people when put under pressure.

Brian's photo
Tue 11/09/21 02:03 PM
I learned that my FL studio version needs an upgrade.

Brian's photo
Sun 11/07/21 06:27 PM
Edited by Brian on Sun 11/07/21 06:29 PM
I learned how to draw an exotic animal. I'm not very good at drawing animals, but this one turned out ok. This is actually a hybrid animal from another dimension.

Brian's photo
Sat 11/06/21 10:53 AM
Following up from Yesterday's post, I learned there was a lazier way of doing voice overs, but it is hella expensive...

Brian's photo
Fri 11/05/21 08:07 AM
I learned how to master an audio track using Adobe Audacity.

Brian's photo
Thu 11/04/21 06:17 PM
once my business makes enough revenue, I'm getting the hell out of USA and going to Africa.

Brian's photo
Thu 11/04/21 12:21 PM
Edited by Brian on Thu 11/04/21 12:21 PM
I learned about a D.U.N.S for my business. Who knows, maybe with that I can get at least one grant for funding. I also learned that sometimes you can combine business credit with personal credit.

Brian's photo
Thu 11/04/21 12:18 PM
Everyone has that right, but it takes time and effort.

Brian's photo
Wed 11/03/21 11:29 AM
I meant to post this on Monday, but one of my clients who always complains thanked me for "blessing him". I noticed when I came to the house that he was on the edge, so I did what I could to cheer him up a bit.

Brian's photo
Wed 11/03/21 10:11 AM

And how would such a promotion help you? Western countries are full up with people of colour so plenty of choice if we want to. No need to get more in, so it still wouldn't get you free entry into a Western country.
It is peculiar that it is almost always people from your country that come up with this stuff.