Community > Posts By > whatssuup

 
no photo
Wed 02/04/09 06:09 PM


YUP! Born and raised

no photo
Sat 01/31/09 06:37 PM

Welcome aboard!

Please remain seated when in motion and personal restraints are optional

no photo
Fri 01/30/09 06:57 PM

Welcome aboard, hold on tight it might get bumpy

no photo
Fri 01/30/09 06:48 PM

The only way it could be like in was would mean you need to travel back in time. With every day a relationship evolves and changes

no photo
Fri 01/30/09 06:42 PM

OK and good day A!

no photo
Fri 01/30/09 06:41 PM

The success of the relationship is determined by how well it meets the needs of the people involved

no photo
Thu 01/29/09 07:01 PM
Edited by whatssuup on Thu 01/29/09 07:08 PM


no photo
Wed 01/28/09 03:09 PM


I was sitting by the fire but the flame was to small, nobody there.

So I got some gas to make the flame bigger

I have to go now, and grow my eyebrows back

no photo
Wed 01/28/09 02:57 PM

Love many

Trust few

Do harm to none

no photo
Wed 01/28/09 07:27 AM

How can I get off this planet? And where do I get a ticket?

no photo
Mon 01/26/09 06:42 PM
Edited by whatssuup on Mon 01/26/09 06:49 PM

no photo
Thu 01/22/09 02:14 PM
Edited by whatssuup on Thu 01/22/09 02:21 PM

Paint_Horse_Close_Up.jpg

no photo
Wed 01/21/09 01:57 PM
Edited by whatssuup on Wed 01/21/09 02:17 PM

IMG

no photo
Wed 01/21/09 01:54 PM
Edited by whatssuup on Wed 01/21/09 01:54 PM




no photo
Mon 01/19/09 05:24 PM


OK and good day A!

no photo
Wed 01/14/09 02:43 PM
Edited by whatssuup on Wed 01/14/09 02:43 PM
test test







no photo
Wed 01/14/09 02:23 PM


And a giant HEY to you

From the great white north

no photo
Tue 01/13/09 09:07 PM


HUBA! HUBA! HUBA!

Hello from the great white north

no photo
Mon 01/12/09 09:47 PM


YOWZA! YOWZA! YOWZA!

OK and good day A!

no photo
Mon 01/12/09 09:31 PM

Got a spare liver

1 2 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 25 Next