Sun 12/20/20 08:10 AM
https://youtu.be/De8SKJTVReQ

:point_up: 10 minutes entitled ' a quiet night on the roundhay wing '

That's the first nuthouse I was ever in

no photo
Sun 12/20/20 08:05 AM
Erm, an accurate 1, that is easy to understand
That doesn't need a textbook and a dictionary and a headache to understand
If you don't understand how a car works, and I'm a second hand car salesman, I could use all manor of jargon that you wouldn't understand, in an effort to bamboozle you to buy a lemon
Where as a pal, could put it, in easy terms to understand
So, lay off the jargon in an effort to bamboozle
Savvy
Most unqualified nurses are experts at doing this, it's only the qualified ones that seek to employ legalese, and dumb you down with their qualifications

no photo
Sat 12/19/20 09:16 AM
Surely word games could come under their own heading, and not be used as a means to make posts mods don't like dissapear down the cracks of the mingle pavement
Does counting to 1 million count as a game
If a game has hundreds of posts on it, am I really expected to trawl back through all of these posts to see if my answer, is a new answer
Surely there are apps for this sort of tosh

no photo
Sat 12/19/20 04:35 AM
Schalke

no photo
Fri 12/18/20 10:34 AM
Thank you for your input
The question still stands

no photo
Fri 12/18/20 08:52 AM
Bodybuilders are nuts. They have terrible bones, bad hearts, and no stamina.
I don't know what percent fat I was at 9 or 9 and a half stone, but it must surely have been zero, there was just none, anywhere.